Chapters of TGS
Contact the chapter nearest to you for information on becoming a member.
Austin County
Ann Aschenbeck
1101 S. Nassau
Round Top, Tx 78954
979-249-3930
Bastrop County
Rebecca Bernhard
101 Link Street
Elgin, Tx 78621
512-818-1022
63horn@gmail.com

Bluebonnet
Herbert Schumann
5099 Centerhill Rd.
Bellville, Tx 77418
979-865-3804
hschuman@industryinet.com
     
Colorado County
Dorothy Leyendecker
3977 Hwy 90
Columbus, Tx 78934
979-732-3302
leyco@sbcglobal.net
Der Meer Platz
Rev Tom Dietzel
816 Oak Ave.
Rockport, Tx 78382
361-364-1739
saduetzek@aol.com
Fayette County
Georg Ulbrich
6114 Peeler Road
La Grange, Texas 78945
979-247.4936
Georg@Ulbrich.org
     

Fort Bend County
Cathy Hanzik
6477 Fenske Lane
Needville, Tx 77461
281-342-8243
cathyhanzik@gmail.com

Galveston County
Dolores Taylor
4621 Avenue O
Galveston, Tx 77551
409-750-0172
dtylr28004@yahoo.com

Golden Crescent
Dennis Boehm
103 Taylorcrest Dr.
Victoria, Tx 77905-0693
(361)574-8569
dwboehm99@yahoo.com

     
Harris County
Jeff Lindemann
3405 Roseland
Houston, Tx 77006
(713)524-3988
jeff.lindemann@hccs.edu

Heart of Texas
J.W. Thiele
411 Ridge View
Clifton, Tx 76634
254-675-8254
vjt@clearwire.net
Katy - Tri-County
Linda Phillips
PO Box 5793
Katy, Tx 77491
281-347-6747
Linda@ohlenbusch.com

Lavaca-Dewitt County
Joyce Manning
500 Burt St.
Yoakum, Tx 77995
361-741-6094
remanning3732@yahoo.com
Lee County
Don Ahrendt
PO Box 907
Giddings, Tx 78942
254-482-1300
donahrendt@hotmail.com
North Harris County
Aaron Schindewolf
6218 Windrose Hollow Ln.
Klein, Texas 77379
(281)370-9747
akschindewolf@sbcglobal.net


South Belt
Anthony Stott
200 Oak Crest Drive
Manvel, Texas 77578
(713)826-7100
andast76@yahoo.com
Tarrant County
Dan Schoppe
1008 Auburn Dr
Arlington,Tx 76012
817-860-1624
dlschoppe@yahoo.com
Washington County
Pat Fischer
404 Magnolia Lane
Brenham, Texas 77833
(979)251-8429
krau41@mac.com
President's Chapter
Members at Large

Robert D. Herridge
5462 Hwy 159 West
Bellville, Tx 77418
713-582-2461
robert1@herridgeconsulting.com
Young German Texans
Robert D. Herridge
5462 Hwy 159 West
Bellville, Tx 77418
713-582-2461
robert1@herridgeconsulting.com

Texas German Trails
Project

Van Massirer
vmassirer@yahoo.com