2016 TGS Board and Chapter Presidents
 
     
President
Glenn Altwein
1441 FM 155
La Grange, Tx 78945
979-247-3456
galtwein@msn.com

1st Vice President
Georg Ulbrich
6114 Peeler Road
La Grange, Texas 78945
979-247-4936
Georg@Ulbrich.org

2nd Vice President
Dan Schoppe
1008 Auburn Drive
Arlington, Tx 76012
817-860-1624
dlschoppe@yahoo.com
     
Secretary
Peggy Schulin
PO Box 1242
Katy, Tx 77492
281-391-5545
peggyschulin@comcast.net
Treasurer
Christa Prewitt
PO Box 992
Elgin, Tx 78621
512-281-2916
Christaja@prodigy.net
Program Director
Alleen Winkler
2831 CR 323
Lexington, Tx 78947
512-253-6310

     
Editor
Marie Herridge
5462 Hwy 159 West
Bellville, Tx 77418
713-302-0830
marie@herridgeconsulting.com

Website Design
Jason Keepers
Nova Computers
Frelsburg, Texas
novacosystems@gmail.com


Publicity Director
Glenn Guettler
13730 Hambleton Cir
Houston, Tx 77069
281-444-7572
glennguettler@aol.com
Immediate Past President
Robert D. Herridge
5462 Hwy 159 West
Bellville, Tx 77418
713-582-2461
robert1@herridgeconsulting.com
Director 2016-2017
Cathy Hanzik
6477 Fenske Lane
Needville, Texas 77461
(281)352-8243
cathyhanzik@gmail.com
Director 2016-2018
Don Ahrendt
P.O. Box 907
Giddings, Texas 78942
979-542-3225
254-482.1300
donahrendt@outlook.com
     
Director 2016-2017
Van Massirer
124 Canaan Church Road
Crawford, Texas 76638
254-486-2366
vmassirer@yahoo.com

Director 2016-2018
Anthony Stott
200 Oak Crest Drive
Manvel Texas 77578
713-826-7100
andast76@yahoo.com

Director 2016-2018
Dorthy Leyendecker
3977 Hwy 90
Columbus Texas 78934
979-732-3302
leyco@sbcglobal.net
 
Lifetime Director
Alfred Drescher
956 N Jefferson
La Grange, Tx 78945
979-968-8803
Lifetime Director
Sanford Schmid
250 S Main
La Grange, Tx 78945
979-968-3382
mannie@cmaaccess.com
Lifetime Director
Flora von Raeder
2515 Shakespeare2
Houston, Tx 77030
713-666-6085
flroeder@earthlink.net
     
Lifetime Director
Glenn Guettler
(See Publicity Director)
   
Museum
(Das Haus)
Commission
 
 
Lifetime Member
Sanford Schmid
250 S Main
La Grange, Tx 78945
979-968-3382
mannie@cmaaccess.com
Lifetime Member
Joycine & Louis Hanath
4261 Routt Rd
Chappell Hill, Tx 77426
979-836-9127
hjoycine@yahoo.com
Lifetime Member
Dorothy Leyendecker
3977 Hwy 90
Columbus, Tx 78934
979-732-3302
leyco@sbcglobal.net
Lifetime Member
Paul Schenck
4222 Creamer Creek Rd.
La Grange, Tx 78945
979-247-4114
paulschenck@cvctx.com
Lifetime Member
Glenn Guettler
13730 Hambleton Cir
Houston, Tx 77069
281-444-7572
glennguettler@aol.com
Member
Herbert Gerken
1119 Nancy Beth Dr.
Kerrville, Tx 78028
830-370-4294
hgerken@stx.rr.com

Member
Verena Aeschbacher
1116 Old Nelsonville Rd
Bellville, Tx 77418
979-865-8814
cashback@hal-pc.org

Member
Ann Aschenbeck
1101 S. Nassau
Round Top, Tx 78954
979-249-3930
Member
Ruth Froebel
2227 Cherry Rd
Houston, Tx 77077
281-531-0822